Award Winners

Each Summer, the Attack faithful pack the Bayshore for their annual awards banquet and BBQ.

Over 900 Attack fans joined the Attack staff, players and prospects in doling out the awards to close out the 2014/15 season!

The Awards BBQ and Banquet will be remembered for celebrating the  season that was! With just under 1000 in attendance, the Attack fans congratulated award winners. Below are the award winners from this past year:

AWARD Description 2014/2015 2013/2014 2012/2013
1) Harry Lumley Memorial Award Rookie of the Year Petrus Palmu Justin Brack Jaden Lindo
2) Pat Mcreavy Award Unsung Hero Daniel Milne Brandon Hope

Kurtis Gabriel

3) Becker Shoes Attacker of the Week Named Attacker of the Week Most Often Jack Flinn

Brandon Hope

Jordan Binnington
4) Ray McKelvie Award Attack 1st Round Selection Markus Phillips & Nick Suzuki   Ethan Szypula
5)Red Leckie Memorial award Largest Contribution to Organization Holden Cook Kurtis Gabriel

Keevin Cutting

6)Howard Hindman Award Scholastic Player of the Year Liam Dunda

Brett Hargrave

Chris Bigras
7) Tommy Burlington Award Leading Scorer Kyle Platzer

Holden Cook

Daniel Catenacci
8) Harry Kazarian  Memorial Award Most Improved Player Damir Sharipzyanov

Jack Flinn

Brayden Rose
9) Jerry Reid Memorial award Regular Season MVP Zach Nastasiuk & Chris Bigras Zach Nastasiuk Jordan Binnington
10) Butch Keeling Momorial Award Playoffs MVP Jack Flinn

Zach Nastasiuk

Zach Nastasiuk
11) Dan Snyder Memorial Award

Always Has a Positive Outlook

Justin Brack

Daniel Milne

Holden Cook
12) Dave McComb Memorial Cup

Leadership and Perseverance

Zach Nastasiuk

Zach Nastasiuk

Kurtis Gabriel
13) Society of energy Professionals

Players Choice Award

Zach Nastasiuk

Zach Nastasiuk

Nathan Chiarlitti