Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Wed Sep 24 Kitchener 0 Owen Sound 0 7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 26 Owen Sound 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 27 London 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 4 Guelph 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 5 Ottawa 0 Owen Sound 0 2:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 9 Owen Sound 0 North Bay 0 7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 10 Owen Sound 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 11 Owen Sound 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM EDT
Fri Oct 17 Owen Sound 0 London 0 7:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 18 Oshawa 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 19 Windsor 0 Owen Sound 0 2:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 22 Barrie 0 Owen Sound 0 7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 24 Owen Sound 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 25 Guelph 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 1 Kitchener 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EDT
Thu Nov 6 Owen Sound 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM EST
Fri Nov 7 Owen Sound 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM EST
Sat Nov 8 Windsor 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 14 Owen Sound 0 London 0 7:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 15 London 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 21 Owen Sound 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 22 Owen Sound 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM EST
Sun Nov 23 Owen Sound 0 Oshawa 0 6:05 PM EST
Fri Nov 28 Owen Sound 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM EST
Sat Nov 29 North Bay 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 3 Owen Sound 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 5 Owen Sound 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 6 Kitchener 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 12 Owen Sound 0 Guelph 0 7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 13 Mississauga 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 17 Plymouth 0 Owen Sound 0 7:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 18 Owen Sound 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 29 Owen Sound 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 1 Kitchener 0 Owen Sound 0 2:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 2 Owen Sound 0 Guelph 0 7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 3 Guelph 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 7 Peterborough 0 Owen Sound 0 7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 9 Sarnia 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 10 Belleville 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 15 Owen Sound 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM EST
Fri Jan 16 Owen Sound 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 18 Owen Sound 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 24 Kingston 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 25 Erie 0 Owen Sound 0 2:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 28 Niagara 0 Owen Sound 0 7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 30 Owen Sound 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 31 Sudbury 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 5 Owen Sound 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM EST
Fri Feb 6 Owen Sound 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM EST
Sat Feb 7 Owen Sound 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM EST
Wed Feb 11 Barrie 0 Owen Sound 0 7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 13 Owen Sound 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 14 Owen Sound 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 19 Owen Sound 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 20 Owen Sound 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM EST
Sat Feb 21 Guelph 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 25 Barrie 0 Owen Sound 0 7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 27 Erie 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 28 Erie 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 6 Owen Sound 0 Guelph 0 7:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 Saginaw 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 8 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Owen Sound 0 2:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 12 Owen Sound 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 13 Owen Sound 0 London 0 7:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 14 London 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EDT
Wed Mar 18 Plymouth 0 Owen Sound 0 7:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 20 Owen Sound 0 Guelph 0 7:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 21 Sarnia 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM EDT

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar